People

Staff - Administration and research support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr Mike Anderson Site Manager and Safety Advisor Jodrell Bank mike.j.anderson@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Jane Cox Operations Manager Jodrell Bank - Jodrell Bank Observatory jane.cox@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Alison Fletcher Project Manager And Network Coordinator Sackville Street Building - C39 alison.fletcher@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Andrew Gordon JBO Operations Officer, Jodrell Bank Centre for Astrophysics 0161-54214 / 69416 Alan Turing Building - 3.108 andrew.gordon-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Beverley Hancock Computer Assistant beverley.v.hancock@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Anthony Holloway JBCA & JBO Head of Computing Alan Turing Building anthony.holloway@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Michelle Hussey Configuration Management (SKA-UoM group) 0161-3069501 Jodrell Bank - SKA HQ michelle.hussey@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Sarah Morris Administrative Assistant 0161-3069400 Jodrell Bank sarah.morris@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Laura Nolan Research Support Officer 0161-3063570 Kilburn Building - 2.126 laura.nolan@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Emma Thomas Office Assistant Jodrell Bank emma.thomas-3@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top