People

Staff - Directorate

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Michael Garrett Director of Astronomy & Astrophysics, JBCA & JBO Alan Turing Building michael.garrett@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Richard Battye Professor of Cosmology & Associate Director (Science) in the JBCA 0161-2754185 Alan Turing Building - 3.107 richard.battye@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Jane Cox Operations Manager Jodrell Bank - Jodrell Bank Observatory jane.cox@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Simon Garrington Associate Director JBCA (Jodrell Bank Observatory) Alan Turing Building simon.garrington@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Keith Grainge Professor of Astrophysics; Associate Director (SKA) of Jodrell Bank Centre for Astrophysics Alan Turing Building keith.grainge@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Tim O'Brien Professor of Astrophysics, Associate Director Jodrell Bank Centre for Astrophysics 0161-3069400 Alan Turing Building tim.obrien@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Richard Schilizzi Professor of Astrophysics Alan Turing Building richard.schilizzi@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top