People

Academic staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Robert Beswick Research Fellow - e-MERLIN/VLBI National facility 0161-50483/69400/69412 Alan Turing Building - 3.209 robert.beswick@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Simon Garrington Associate Director JBCA (Jodrell Bank Observatory) Alan Turing Building simon.garrington@manchester.ac.uk 

Research staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr Paul Burgess Senior Experimental Officer paul.burgess@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Jimmy Cullen Research Associate Jodrell Bank - JODRELL BANK OBSERVATORY jimmy.cullen@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alastair Gunn National Facility Support alastair.g.gunn@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Paul Harrison eMERLIN Jodrell Bank - Library Annex paul.harrison@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christine Jordan Visitor 0161-3069443 Jodrell Bank - 999 cajordan@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Thomas Muxlow e-Merlin Staff Astronomer & Manager of the ALMA UK Regional Centre Alan Turing Building tom.muxlow@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Leslie Parry Servo Technician leslie.r.parry@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Nicholas Wrigley e-MERLIN Operations & Deep Field Research Alan Turing Building nicholas.wrigley@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top