Postgraduate Students

Name Research Group Email @manchester.ac.uk
Crispin Agar Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics crispin.agar@
Emma Alexander Sun, Stars & Galaxies emma.alexander@
Edoardo Altamura  Cosmology  edoardo.altamura@manchester.ac.uk
Andrés Ariza Sun, Stars & Galaxies andres.aguilarariza@postgrad
Shruti Badole Cosmology shruti.badole@postgrad
Danielius Banys Cosmology danielius.banys@manchester.ac.uk
Adam Barr Sun, Stars & Galaxies adam.barr@postgrad
David Bastien    
Jack Bewley    
Mechiel Bezuidenhout Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics mechiel.bezuidenhout@postgrad
Micah Bowles    
Miguel Carcamo    
Andrés Felipe Izquierdo Cartagena Sun, Stars & Galaxies andres.izquierdocartagena@postgrad
Roke Cepeda-Arroita Sun, Stars & Galaxies roke.cepeda-arroita@
Shahbaz Chaudhry Sun, Stars & Galaxies shahbaz.chaudhry@postgrad
En Chen Sun, Stars & Galaxies en.chen-2@postgrad
Hongying Chen Sun, Stars & Galaxies hongying.chen@postgrad
Zhaoting Chen Cosmology zhaoting.chen@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Bernard Cooper Cosmology bernard.cooper@postgrad
Juan Pablo Cordero Cosmology juan.cordero@postgrad
Steven Cotterill Cosmology steven.cotterill@postgrad
Baiketli Dijo Cosmology baiketli.dijo@postgrad
Lauren Draper    
Laura Driessen Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics laura.driessen@postgrad
James Fawcett Sun, Stars & Galaxies james.fawcett@
Valerio Gilles  Cosmology  valerio.gilles@manchester.ac.uk
Joseph Hanson Sun, Stars & Galaxies joseph.hanson@postgrad
Luke Hart Cosmology luke.hart@postgrad
Josh Hayes Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics joshua.hayes@postgrad
Qian-ru He    
Katie Hesterly Sun, Stars & Galaxies katie.hesterly@postgrad
Thomas Hillier Cosmology thomas.hiller@postgrad
Zafiirah Hosenie Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics zafiirah.hosenie@manchester.ac.uk
Alice Humpage    
Andres Izquierdo    
Bethany Jones Sun, Stars & Galaxies bethany.jones@manchester.ac.uk
Tom Kite Cosmology   thomas.kite@manchester.ac.uk
Elizabeth Lee Cosmology elizabeth.lee-2@postgrad
Eunseong Lee Cosmology eunseong.lee@
Xiaojin Liu Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics xiao-jin.liu@postgrad
Thomas Mcaloone Cosmology thomas.mcaloone@
Nialh McCallum Cosmology nialh.mccallum@
Vincent Morello Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics vincent.morello@postgrad
Jake Morgan Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics jake.morgan@postgrad
Justa Muriuki    
Ann N'gedo    
Iuliana Nitu Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics iuliana-camelia.nitu@manchester.ac.uk
Juan Pablo    
Francesca Pearce Cosmology francesca.pearce@postgrad
Bannawit Pimpanuwat    
Fiona Porter Sun, Stars & Galaxies fiona.porter-2@postgrad
Mariam Rashid    
Aishwarya Selvaraj    
Susmita Sett Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics susmita.sett@postgrad
Yunhuming Shi Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics yinhuming.shi@postgrad
Chris Smith Sun, Stars & Galaxies christopher.smith-28@postgrad
Yunhuming Shi    
Xiaoxi Song Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics xiaoxi.song@postgrad
David Specht Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics david.specht@
Sankarshana Srinivasan Cosmology sankarshana.srinivasan@postgrad
Phoebe Stainton    
James Stringer Sun, Stars & Galaxies james.stringer@
Mayuresh Surnis    
Thomas Sweetnam  Cosmology  thomas.sweetnam@manchester.ac.uk
Hongming Tang Sun, Stars & Galaxies hongming.tang@
Tinn Thongmeearkom    
Robin Upham Cosmology robin.upham@
Deepika Venkattu Cosmology deepika.venkattu@
Dominic Viatic Cosmology dominic.viatic@postgrad
Sandhya Vijapurkar Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics sandhya.vijapurkar@postgrad
Laila Vleeschower Calas  Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysic  laila.vleeschowercalas@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Yongxiong Wang    
Charlotte Waterfall Sun, Stars & Galaxies charlotte.waterfall@postgrad
Jakob Wenninger Cosmology jakob.wenninger@postgrad
David Whitworth Sun, Stars & Galaxies david.whitworth@
Joel Williams Cosmology christopher.williams-4@
Joseph Winnicki  Cosmology  joseph.winnicki@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Bart Wlodarczyk-Sroka    
Michael Wright Cosmology michael.wright-3@postgrad
Bin Yu Sun, Stars & Galaxies bin.yu-2@postgrad
Duncan Zerafa Sun, Stars & Galaxies duncan.zerafa@postgrad
▲ Up to the top