Postgraduate Students

NameResearch GroupEmail username
Samira Alharbi Sun, Stars & Galaxies samira.alharbi@postgrad
Abeer Almutairi Sun, Stars & Galaxies abeer.almutairi@postgrad
Nicolas Amos Sun, Stars & Galaxies nicolas.amos@postgrad
Thomas Armitage Cosmology thomas.armitage-3@postgrad
Helen Barker Sun, Stars & Galaxies helen.barker@postgrad
Beleth Apophis Sun, Stars & Galaxies beleth.apophis@postgrad
Adam Barr Sun, Stars & Galaxies adam.barr@postgrad
Therese Cantwell Sun, Stars & Galaxies therese.cantwell@postgrad
Tianyue Chen Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics tianyue.chen@postgrad
Alex Clarke Sun, Stars & Galaxies alex.clarke-3@postgrad
Sally Cooper Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics sally.cooper@postgrad
Gabriele Coppi Cosmology gabriele.coppi@postgrad
Derek Cowey Sun, Stars & Galaxies derek.cowey@postgrad
David Cuadrado-Calle Cosmology david.cuadradocalle@postgrad
Michael D'Cruze Cosmology michael.dcruze@postgrad
Fernando Dantas Dos Santos Sun, Stars & Galaxies fernando.dantas@postgrad
Jack Elvin-Poole Cosmology  jack.elvin-poole@postgrad
Ian Evans Cosmology ian.evans-2@postgrad
Naomi Asabre Frimpong Sun, Stars & Galaxies naomi.asabrefrimpong@postgrad
Emily Hall Cosmology emily.hall
Luke Hart Cosmology luke.hart@postgrad
Philippa Hartley Cosmology philippa.hartley@postgrad
Antonia Hawker Sun, Stars & Galaxies antonia.hawker@postgrad
Vic Haynes Cosmology Charles.Haynes
Thomas Hillier Cosmology thomas.hiller@postgrad
Fiona Healy Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics fiona.healy@postgrad
Carlos Hervias Caimapo Cosmology with CMB Polarization carlos.herviascaimapo@postgrad
Monique Henson Cosmology monique.henson@postgrad
Katie Hesterly Sun, Stars & Galaxies katie.hesterly@postgrad
Cristina Ilie Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics cristina.ilie@postgrad
Matthew Kim Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics matthew.kim@postgrad
Indy Leclerq Sun, Stars & Galaxies indy.leclercq
Stephen Legg Cosmology Stephen.Legg@postgrad
Xiaojin Liu Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics xiao-jin.liu@postgrad
Mateusz Malenta Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics mateusz.malenta@postgrad
Parvin Mansour Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics parvin.mansour@postgrad
Andrew May Cosmology andrew.may-3@postgrad
Catherine McGuire Sun, Stars & Galaxies catherine.mcguire@postgrad
James McKee Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics james.mckee@postgrad
Sofiya Mohamed Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics sofiya.mohamed@postgrad
Jake Morgan Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics jake.morgan@postgrad
Maria Moutzouri Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics maria.moutzouri@postgrad
Lucas Collis Olivari Cosmology lucas.olivari@postgrad
Shruti Patekar Cosmology shruti.patekar@postgrad
Francesca Pearce Cosmology francesca.pearce@postgrad
Aaron Peters Cosmology aaron.peters@postgrad
Elliott Polzin Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics elliott.polzin@postgrad
Max Potter Sun, Stars & Galaxies max.potter@postgrad
Jonathan Quinn Cosmology jonathan.quinn@postgrad
Jack Radcliffe Sun, Stars & Galaxies jack.radcliffe@postgrad
Matthew Robinson Cosmology matthew.robinson-5@postgrad
Simon Samuroff Cosmology simon.samuroff@postgrad
Thomas Scragg Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics thomas.scragg@postgrad
Benjamin Shaw Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics benjamin.shaw-4@postgrad
Yunhuming Shi Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics yinhuming.shi@postgrad
Chia Min Tan Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics chiamin.tan@postgrad
Damien Trinh Cosmology damien.trinh@postgrad
Benjamin Tunbridge Cosmology benjamin.tunbridge@postgrad
Dominic Viatic Cosmology dominic.viatic@postgrad
Charles Walker Pulsars & Time Domain Astrophysics charles.walker@postgrad
Charlotte Waterfall Sun, Stars & Galaxies charlotte.waterfall@postgrad
▲ Up to the top