People

Academic staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Robert Beswick Research Fellow - e-MERLIN/VLBI National facility 0161-50483/69400/69412 Alan Turing Building - 3.209 robert.beswick@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Gary Fuller Professor of Astrophysics Alan Turing Building gary.a.fuller@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Simon Garrington Associate Director JBCA (Jodrell Bank Observatory) Alan Turing Building simon.garrington@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Anna Scaife Reader in Astrophysics; Head, Interferometry Centre of Excellence 0161-2754519 Alan Turing Building - 3.216 anna.scaife@manchester.ac.uk 

Research staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Adam Avison Research Associate 0161-2754138 Alan Turing Building - 3.136C adam.avison@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr George Bendo Research Associate 0161-2754258 Alan Turing Building - 3.136D george.bendo@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Thomas Muxlow e-Merlin Staff Astronomer & Manager of the ALMA UK Regional Centre Alan Turing Building tom.muxlow@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Anita M S Richards UK ALMA Region Centre Node 0161-2754243 Alan Turing Building - 3.136A a.m.s.richards@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christopher Skipper Staff chris.skipper@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Nicholas Wrigley e-MERLIN Operations & Deep Field Research Alan Turing Building nicholas.wrigley@manchester.ac.uk 

Visitors

Name Role Tel Location Email
Miss Megan Argo Visitor Alan Turing Building mkargo@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top